Salem, Oregon
Chemeketa Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,433
Undergraduate
7,433
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,210
In state
$6,210
Out of state
$13,905
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4000 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR, 97305 |
| County | Marion County |
| Website | www.chemeketa.edu/ |