Pendleton, Oregon
Blue Mountain Community College
Also known as BMCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,371
Undergraduate
1,371
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,941
In state
$6,941
Out of state
$9,551
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2411 NW Carden Ave, Pendleton, OR, 97801 |
| County | Umatilla County |
| Website | www.bluecc.edu/ |