Tulsa, Oklahoma
Tulsa Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
14,538
Undergraduate
14,538
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,768
In state
$3,768
Out of state
$9,720
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 909 S. Boston Ave., Tulsa, OK, 74119 |
| County | Tulsa County |
| Website | www.tulsacc.edu/ |