Midwest City, Oklahoma
Rose State College
Also known as RSC/Rose/Oscar Rose Junior College/ORJC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,313
Undergraduate
7,313
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,032
In state
$5,032
Out of state
$11,409
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 6420 S E 15th, Midwest City, OK, 73110-2799 |
| County | Oklahoma County |
| Website | www.rose.edu/ |