El Reno, Oklahoma
Redlands Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,895
Undergraduate
1,895
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,385
In state
$5,385
Out of state
$7,951
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1300 S Country Club Rd, El Reno, OK, 73036-5304 |
| County | Canadian County |
| Website | www.redlandscc.edu/ |