Skip to content
PT3

McAlester, Oklahoma

Premier Academy of Cosmetology

Also known as Premier Academy.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
40
Undergraduate
40
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, less-than-two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelLess than two years (below associate's)
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleTown, remote
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address910 North Main Street, McAlester, OK, 74501-4143
CountyPittsburg County
Websitepremiercosmo.com/

Location