Okmulgee, Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,493
Undergraduate
2,493
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,774
In state
$5,774
Out of state
$11,384
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1801 E 4th St, Okmulgee, OK, 74447-3901 |
| County | Okmulgee County |
| Website | osuit.edu/ |