Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Community College
Also known as OCCC, O Triple C, O Trip.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
11,469
Undergraduate
11,469
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,059
In state
$4,059
Out of state
$9,810
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 7777 S May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, 73159-9987 |
| County | Oklahoma County |
| Website | www.occc.edu/ |