Skip to content
PT3

Muskogee, Oklahoma

Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,535
Undergraduate
1,535
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleTown, distant
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address2403 N 41st St E, Muskogee, OK, 74403-1889
CountyMuskogee County
Websitewww.ictech.edu/

Location