Skip to content
PT3

Shawnee, Oklahoma

Gordon Cooper Technology Center

Also known as Gordon Cooper Area Vocational-Technical School District #5.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
879
Undergraduate
879
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleTown, distant
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address1 John C Bruton Blvd, Shawnee, OK, 74804
CountyPottawatomie County
Websitewww.gctech.edu/

Location