Skip to content
PT3

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Community Care College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
430
Undergraduate
430
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate not-for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate not-for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, large
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address4242 South Sheridan, Tulsa, OK, 74145
CountyTulsa County
Websitewww.communitycarecollege.edu/

Location