Okmulgee, Oklahoma
College of the Muscogee Nation
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
250
Undergraduate
250
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,600
In state
$6,600
Out of state
$6,600
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Tribal Colleges |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | yes |
| Land-grant | yes |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2170 Raven Circle, Okmulgee, OK, 74447-0917 |
| County | Okmulgee County |
| Website | cmn.edu/ |