Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bacone College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
106
Undergraduate
106
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$15,060
In state
$15,060
Out of state
$15,060
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 2299 Old Bacone Rd, Muskogee, OK, 74403-1597 |
| County | Muskogee County |
| Website | www.bacone.edu/ |