Enid, Oklahoma
Autry Technology Center
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
793
Undergraduate
793
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
84.2%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
417 applicants and 351 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1201 W Willow, Enid, OK, 73703-2506 |
| County | Garfield County |
| Website | autrytech.edu/ |