Skip to content
PT3

Perrysburg, Ohio

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Also known as Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
108
Undergraduate
108
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleSuburb, large
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address116 W South Boundary St., Perrysburg, OH, 43551
CountyWood County
Websitewww.summitsalonacademyperrysburg.edu/

Location