Skip to content
PT3

Sylvania, Ohio

Ross College-Sylvania

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,273
Undergraduate
1,273
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleSuburb, large
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address5834 Monroe Street, Suite F-J, Sylvania, OH, 43560-2265
CountyLucas County
Websiterosseducation.edu/

Location