Skip to content
PT3

Zanesville, Ohio

Ohio University-Zanesville Campus

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,799
Undergraduate
1,799
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$6,178
In state
$6,178
Out of state
$9,170

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, four-year or above
ControlPublic
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeBachelor's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleTown, distant
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address1425 Newark Rd, Zanesville, OH, 43701
CountyMuskingum County
Websitewww.ohio.edu/zanesville/

Location