Ironton, Ohio
Ohio University-Southern Campus
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,639
Undergraduate
1,639
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,178
In state
$6,178
Out of state
$9,170
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1804 Liberty Ave, Ironton, OH, 45638 |
| County | Lawrence County |
| Website | www.ohio.edu/southern/ |