Lancaster, Ohio
Ohio University-Lancaster Campus
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,977
Undergraduate
1,977
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,178
In state
$6,178
Out of state
$9,170
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1570 Granville Pike, Lancaster, OH, 43130-1037 |
| County | Fairfield County |
| Website | www.ohio.edu/lancaster/ |