Skip to content
PT3

Sheffield Village, Ohio

Ohio Business College-Sheffield

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
165
Undergraduate
165
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$9,385
In state
$9,385
Out of state
$9,385

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleSuburb, midsize
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Two-Year: Other Fields
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address5095 Waterford Dr., Sheffield Village, OH, 44035-0701
CountyLorain County
Websitewww.obc.edu/

Location