Burton, Ohio
Kent State University at Geauga
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,154
Undergraduate
2,154
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$7,428
In state
$7,428
Out of state
$16,541
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 14111 Claridon-Troy Rd, Burton, OH, 44021 |
| County | Geauga County |
| Website | www.kent.edu/geauga |