Dayton, Ohio
International College of Broadcasting
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
44
Undergraduate
44
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$12,430
In state
$12,430
Out of state
$12,430
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 6 S Smithville Rd, Dayton, OH, 45431 |
| County | Montgomery County |