Piqua, Ohio
Edison State Community College
Also known as Edison Community College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,548
Undergraduate
4,548
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,379
In state
$4,379
Out of state
$8,106
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1973 Edison Dr, Piqua, OH, 45356-9239 |
| County | Miami County |
| Website | www.edisonohio.edu/ |