Dayton, Ohio
Dayton School of Medical Massage
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
425
Undergraduate
425
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$18,122
In state
$18,122
Out of state
$18,122
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4457 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH, 45429 |
| County | Montgomery County |
| Website | www.massageschools.com/ |