Dayton, Ohio
Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-South Dayton
Also known as Creative Images College of Beauty.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
52
Undergraduate
52
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 568 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd, Dayton, OH, 45459 |
| County | Montgomery County |
| Website | www.creativeimages.edu/ |