Skip to content
PT3

Dayton, Ohio

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-North Dayton

Also known as Creative Images College of Beauty.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
186
Undergraduate
186
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleSuburb, large
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address7535 Poe Avenue, Dayton, OH, 45414
CountyMontgomery County
Websitewww.creativeimages.edu/

Location