Beachwood, Ohio
Cleveland Clinic Health System-School of Diagnostic Imaging
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
31
Undergraduate
31
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$9,720
In state
$9,720
Out of state
$9,720
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 25900 Science Park Drive, Beachwood, OH, 44122 |
| County | Cuyahoga County |
| Website | www.clevelandclinic.org/sodi |