Springfield, Ohio
Clark State College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,724
Undergraduate
4,724
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,273
In state
$4,273
Out of state
$7,809
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 570 E Leffel Ln, Springfield, OH, 45501-0570 |
| County | Clark County |
| Website | www.clarkstate.edu/ |