Huron, Ohio
Bowling Green State University-Firelands
Also known as BGSU-Firelands.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,928
Undergraduate
1,928
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,910
In state
$5,910
Out of state
$13,898
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | One University Drive, Huron, OH, 44839-9791 |
| County | Erie County |
| Website | www.firelands.bgsu.edu/ |