Fort Totten, North Dakota
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Also known as Little Hoop Community College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
325
Undergraduate
325
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,950
In state
$3,950
Out of state
$3,950
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Tribal Colleges |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | yes |
| Land-grant | yes |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 214 1st Ave, Fort Totten, ND, 58335 |
| County | Benson County |
| Website | www.littlehoop.edu/ |