Bismarck, North Dakota
Bismarck State College
Also known as BSC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,065
Undergraduate
4,065
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,195
In state
$5,195
Out of state
$7,279
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1500 Edwards Ave., Bismarck, ND, 58506-5587 |
| County | Burleigh County |
| Website | bismarckstate.edu/ |