Goldsboro, North Carolina
Wayne Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,883
Undergraduate
2,883
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,524
In state
$2,524
Out of state
$8,668
Teacher preparation
- Wayne Community College (North Carolina; 0 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3000 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC, 27534 |
| County | Wayne County |
| Website | www.waynecc.edu/ |