Raleigh, North Carolina
Wake Technical Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
22,763
Undergraduate
22,763
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,336
In state
$2,336
Out of state
$7,582
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 20,000 and above |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 9101 Fayetteville Road, Raleigh, NC, 27603-5696 |
| County | Wake County |
| Website | www.waketech.edu/ |