Whiteville, North Carolina
Southeastern Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,397
Undergraduate
1,397
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,600
In state
$2,600
Out of state
$8,744
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4564 Chadbourn Hwy, Whiteville, NC, 28472-5422 |
| County | Columbus County |
| Website | www.sccnc.edu/ |