High Point, North Carolina
South University-High Point
Also known as South University-High Point.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
70
Undergraduate
70
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$20,556
In state
$20,556
Out of state
$20,556
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3975 Premier Drive, High Point, NC, 27265-8320 |
| County | Guilford County |
| Website | www.southuniversity.edu/high-point#location=High Point, NC |