Polkton, North Carolina
South Piedmont Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,548
Undergraduate
3,548
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,022
In state
$2,022
Out of state
$6,630
Teacher preparation
- South Piedmont Community College (North Carolina; 0 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 680 Highway 74 West, Polkton, NC, 28135 |
| County | Anson County |
| Website | www.spcc.edu/ |