Clinton, North Carolina
Sampson Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,680
Undergraduate
1,680
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,163
In state
$3,163
Out of state
$11,035
Teacher preparation
- Sampson Community College (North Carolina; 0 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | Highway 24 West, Clinton, NC, 28328-0318 |
| County | Sampson County |
| Website | www.sampsoncc.edu/ |