Lumberton, North Carolina
Robeson Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,989
Undergraduate
1,989
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,571
In state
$2,571
Out of state
$8,715
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 5160 Fayetteville Road, Lumberton, NC, 28360 |
| County | Robeson County |
| Website | www.robeson.edu/ |