Skip to content
PT3

Ahoskie, North Carolina

Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Also known as R-CCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
591
Undergraduate
591
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$2,642
In state
$2,642
Out of state
$8,786

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleRural, fringe
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address109 Community College Rd, Ahoskie, NC, 27910-9522
CountyHertford County
Websitewww.roanokechowan.edu/

Location