Winterville, North Carolina
Pitt Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,371
Undergraduate
7,371
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,970
In state
$1,970
Out of state
$6,578
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1986 Pitt Tech Road, Winterville, NC, 28590 |
| County | Pitt County |
| Website | pittcc.edu/ |