Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Nash Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,425
Undergraduate
2,425
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,883
In state
$2,883
Out of state
$8,883
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 522 N. Old Carriage Road, Rocky Mount, NC, 27804 |
| County | Nash County |
| Website | www.nashcc.edu/ |