Marion, North Carolina
McDowell Technical Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,203
Undergraduate
1,203
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$1,958
In state
$1,958
Out of state
$6,566
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 54 College Drive, Marion, NC, 28752-8728 |
| County | McDowell County |
| Website | www.mcdowelltech.edu/ |