Kenansville, North Carolina
James Sprunt Community College
Also known as JSCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,376
Undergraduate
1,376
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,592
In state
$2,592
Out of state
$8,736
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 133 James Sprunt Drive, Kenansville, NC, 28349 |
| County | Duplin County |
| Website | jamessprunt.edu/ |