Dallas, North Carolina
Gaston College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,871
Undergraduate
5,871
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,186
In state
$3,186
Out of state
$9,330
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 201 Hwy 321 S, Dallas, NC, 28034 |
| County | Gaston County |
| Website | www.gaston.edu/ |