Shelby, North Carolina
Cleveland Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,890
Undergraduate
1,890
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,602
In state
$2,602
Out of state
$8,746
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 137 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC, 28152-6224 |
| County | Cleveland County |
| Website | www.clevelandcc.edu/ |