Hudson, North Carolina
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
Also known as CCCTI.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,764
Undergraduate
3,764
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,537
In state
$2,537
Out of state
$8,681
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2855 Hickory Boulevard, Hudson, NC, 28638 |
| County | Caldwell County |
| Website | cccti.edu/ |