Flat Rock, North Carolina
Blue Ridge Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,822
Undergraduate
2,822
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,660
In state
$2,660
Out of state
$8,804
Teacher preparation
- Blue Ridge Community College (North Carolina; 0 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 180 West Campus Drive, Flat Rock, NC, 28731-4728 |
| County | Henderson County |
| Website | www.blueridge.edu/ |