Graham, North Carolina
Alamance Community College
Also known as ACC | Technical Institute of Alamance | Alamance College |.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,739
Undergraduate
3,739
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,498
In state
$2,498
Out of state
$8,642
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1247 Jimmie Kerr Road, Graham, NC, 27253-8000 |
| County | Alamance County |
| Website | www.alamancecc.edu/ |