Albuquerque, New Mexico
Carrington College-Albuquerque
Also known as Carrington College-Albuquerque.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
297
Undergraduate
297
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1001 Menaul Blvd. N.E., Albuquerque, NM, 87107-1642 |
| County | Bernalillo County |
| Website | carrington.edu/ |