Sewell, New Jersey
Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus
Also known as RCSJ - Gloucester Campus.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,390
Undergraduate
5,390
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,980
In state
$5,820
Out of state
$5,820
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1400 Tanyard Road, Sewell, NJ, 08080 |
| County | Gloucester County |
| Website | rcsj.edu/ |